Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset
Sand Point ~ Attendance

Aguirre De Alvarado, Ariadna

Bilingual Instr Asst -203/7

araguirredea@seattleschools.org

Alon, Danielle

Special Education Instructional Assistant

daalon@seattleschools.org

Anderson, Julia

Special Education Instructional Assistant

jmanderson@seattleschools.org
Sofia Beck

Beck, Sofia

Teacher 1st Grade

sabeck@seattleschools.org

Cappelletty, Sarah

Speech Therapist

sacappellett@seattleschools.org
Kristen Cater

Cater, Kristen

Teacher-Elementary 1st Grade

kmmarshall@seattleschools.org
Virginia Clark

Clark, Virginia

Teacher - Elementary 2nd Grade

vgclark@seattleschools.org

Clemen, Liane

Preschool Instructional Assistant

ltclemen@seattleschools.org

Connor, Cristy

Custodian

cdconnor@seattleschools.org
Alexandria Coyle

Coyle, Alexandria

Pre-K Teacher

afcoyle@seattleschools.org
Kelli Derrig

Derrig, Kelli

Office Assistant

kederrig@seattleschools.org

Gallup, Ashley

Psychologist

aagallup@seattleschools.org
Sofia Garcia-Garcia

Garcia-Garcia, Sofia

Special Education Teacher

sagarciagarc@seattleschools.org
Kathryn Hanson

Hanson, Kathryn

Teacher-Elementary Specialist

kvhanson@seattleschools.org

Harrington, Adrienne

Teacher-Elementary

abharrington@seattleschools.org
Elaine Holmer

Holmer, Elaine

Special Education Asst/ISE - 203/7

evholmer@seattleschools.org
Meghan Homchick

Homchick, Meghan

Kindergarten Teacher

mchomchick@seattleschools.org
Ana Hoyos

Hoyos, Ana

Teacher-Elementary 3rd Grade

amhoyos@seattleschools.org

Hydrick, Jennifer

Special Education Teacher

jlhydrick@seattleschools.org