Staff Directory

  • Reset

Aguirre De Alvarado, Ariadna

Bilingual Instr Asst -203/7

araguirredea@seattleschools.org

Albin, Sharon

Paraprofessional Substitute

saalbin@seattleschools.org

Baileykaze, Richard

Principal

rkbaileykaze@seattleschools.org

Beck, Sofia

Teacher 1st/2nd

sabeck@seattleschools.org

Benner, Aria

Teacher - Special Education

aabenner@seattleschools.org

Burke, Joy

Librarian

jeburke@seattleschools.org

Cater, Kristen

Teacher-Elementary

kmmarshall@seattleschools.org

Biography

I am excited to join the Hazel Wolf community! I have been teaching for 12 years in Seattle and Las Vegas and thoroughly prefer 1st grade. It is such a year of growth and a joy to teach. I am a proud Gonzaga Bulldog! I got my Masters at UNLV and am a National Boards Certified Educator in literacy. I fully believe that learning is a life-long process and continuously seek out ways to grow as a learner and an educator! I look forward to instilling a love of learning and an appreciation of our environment in our students at Hazel Wolf!

,Personal Message

Chavez, Cynthia

Teacher - 4th/5th

cachavez@seattleschools.org

Clark, Virginia

Teacher - 1st/2nd

vgclark@seattleschools.org

Clemen, Liane

Preschool Instructional Assistant

ltclemen@seattleschools.org

Derrig, Kelli

Office Assistant

kederrig@seattleschools.org

Gille, Angela

Occupational Therapist

argille@seattleschools.org

Gollings, Sara

Special Education Asst/ISE - 203/7

sjgollings@seattleschools.org

Harrington, Adrienne

Teacher-Elementary

abharrington@seattleschools.org

Holmer, Elaine

Special Education Asst/ISE - 203/7

evholmer@seattleschools.org